Latest News

VIEW MORE

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Tuesday 3rd September - - -  Open

Friday 25th October - - - Close for Half Term

Monday 4th November - - - Re-Open

Friday 20th December - - - Close for Christmas

Monday 6th January 2020 - - - Open

Friday 14th February - - - Close for Half Term

Monday 24th February - - -  Re- Open

Friday 3rd April - - -Close for Easter

Monday 20th April - - - Open

Friday 8th May - - - Close for May Day ( Moved from Monday 4th May)

Friday 22nd May - - - Close for Half Term

Thursday 4th June  - - - Re-Open

Friday 17th July - - - Close for Summer

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Open

Tuesday 13 October  - Closed Staff Training Day

Friday 23rd October - - - Close for Half Term

Monday 2nd November - - - Re-Open

Friday 18th December - - - Close for Christmas

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - - - Open

Friday 12th February - - - Close for Half Term

Monday 22nd February - - - Re-Open

Monday 1 March  - - - Closed for Training Day

Friday 26th March - - - Close for Easter

Monday 12th April - - - Open

Monday 3rd May - - - Closed for May Day

Friday 28th May - - - Close for Half term

Thursday 10th June - - - Re-Open

Friday 23rd July - - - Close for Summer